Our Legal Team

With attorneys called in the US and Canada, our legal team has achieved success, measured in speed and results, for our clients facing a host of legal challenges.

Penny Green, BA, LLB
Called in British Columbia and the
State of Washington

T 604.632.1280
E pgreen@bacchuscorplaw.com

Kate Phillips , BSc, JD
Called in British Columbia

T 604.694.7655
E kphillips@bacchuscorplaw.com

Christopher Little, BA, LLB
Called in British Columbia

T 604.632.1281
E clittle@bacchuscorplaw.com



Rajdeep Malhi, BA, LLB (Hons.)

Called in British Columbia

604.694.7654
E rmalhi@bacchuscorplaw.com

Laura Gallagher, ACA
Accountant

T 604.632.1282
E lgallagher@bacchuscorplaw.com

Alexandra Gamon, BA
Office Manager

T 604.632.1700
E agamon@bacchuscorplaw.com

Ruth Drennan
Paralegal

T 604.694.6502
E rdrennan@bacchuscorplaw.com